About

CONCEPT

ELENA ET LES GARÇONS

is a unique multilingual project which has already captured the public's imagination thanks to unusual repertoire of exclusively arranged most popular retro pop hits and evergreens in seven languages.

REPERTOIRE

The band's repertoire is an encyclopedia of pop hits in French, English, Italian, Spanish, German and Georgian. In contrast to foreign compositions, our band also performs a program of favorite Soviet hits and wartime songs.

The hallmark of the band is its french concert program - these are the stories about the legendary Paris told in the great French songs. Lyrical ballads by Jacques Brel and Joe Dassin, theatrical compositions by Edith Piaf and Dalida, sensual melodies by Patricia Kaas and fervent songs by ZAZ. The program combines sophistication with the bright recognizable musical style of the band.

The program of the concert varies depending on the format of the event; for special cases, the set list is thought out individually. The main principles of repertoire selection are delicacy and appropriateness. Elena et les garçons combine intelligence with vibrant musical performance.

PERFORMANCE

One of the main advantages of the band in that its soloist Elena Lipaeva perfectly understands what she is singing about. She was born and grew up in Europe, so French is as native as Russian for her. In addition to French, Elena speaks English, Italian, Spanish, German and learns Georgian, the band has already added songs in georgian to the repertoire.

The stage charm of the soloist combines two amazing qualities: emotionality and elegance, and her performances have a unique european winsome charm. Therefore, the band’s performances look appropriate at closed receptions with world-famous politicians, at the draw of the World Cup, at Protocol events and diplomatic receptions, at corporate events of large companies (GAZPROM, Russian Railways, Sibneft), at large open festivals (The Days of French Culture at the “Flacon” design factory), and on the stages of the Philharmonic halls. Thanks to its impeccable taste and knowledge of the material, Elena et les Garçons collaborates with the embassies of France and Monaco.

For several years the band has been successfully conducting concert activity, performing on radio and television (the channel One, Life news, MIR, Rustavi and many others). In 2016, solo concert was held at the State Kremlin Palace. In February 2018, the band released the first solo album "Stories", which was successfully presented with the chamber orchestra at the Mayakovsky Moscow academic theater. In 2019 the bans presented a new program as well accompained by the orchestra on stage of Moscow Performing Arts Center - the program is called "Time-Travel" and represents songs in seven languages.

Fans regularly attend performances of Elena et les garçons in Philharmonic halls across the country, at music festivals and in famous Moscow jazz clubs “Forte”, “Union of Composers”, “Esse”, Alexey Kozlov’s Club, Butman’s club, JAM Club by Andrey Makarevich etc. The band tours extensively in Russia, CIS and Europe. The band successfully performed in France, Latvia, Germany, Croatia and USA. And recent gigs in Krasnodar, Abrau-Durso, Surgut, Petrozavodsk, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky, Yekaterinburg, St. Petersburg and many other cities gathered full halls.

Elena Lipaeva
creator, frontwoman and artistic director of the band

Born in Luxembourg, she shared her home between Russia and Europe since childhood. Elena lived and learned in Norway, Germany and other countries. She graduated from the Moscow State University of Culture and Arts majoring in vocal. She composes music and soon plans to release her own album as singer-songwriter.

Valeriy Dedov
drums

In his youth, he was preparing to become a professional hockey player, but his passion for music was stronger than his love for sports. Valery graduated from the Gnessin Academy and worked with the jazz band "Phonograph", the band "Alliance", Lera Masskva and many other artists.

Mikhail Lutskov
bass guitar

He graduated from the Novosibirsk College of music and MSPU, and then worked with many artists, including Mark Tishman, Dmitry Pevtsov, Mara, Danila Dunaevsky.

Alexander Kuchin
guitar

Graduated from the Maimonides Classical Academy, before joining the band he played in the big band and worked in the Theater of Satire. Now, in addition to working in the band, he teaches and plays in the Russian state symphony orchestra of cinematography directed by Sergei Skripka.

Andrey Marukhin
piano / keyboard

He graduated from the Gnessin Academy, trained in the United States, performed twice at the largest jazz competition in Montreux (Switzerland), where he took the 3rd prize in 2017. Composed more than 40 jazz pieces and recently released his first solo album, Faked Pianism.

О группе

КОНЦЕПЦИЯ

ELENA ET LES GARÇONS (ЭЛЕНА И РЕБЯТА)

это уникальный мультиязычный проект, сочетающий в себе лиричные баллады о любви и романтике с драйвом ярких композиций на шести языках в авторских аранжировках.

РЕПЕРТУАР

Репертуар группы – энциклопедия эстрадных хитов на французском, итальянском, испанском, немецком и английском языках. На контрасте с иностранными композициями коллектив также исполняет программу любимых советских хитов и песен военного времени.

Самая известная - французская программа коллектива - это истории о легендарном Париже, рассказанные с помощью великих песен французского шансона. Лиричные баллады Жака Бреля и Джо Дассена, театральные композиции Эдит Пиаф и Далиды, чувственные мелодии Патрисии Каас и задорные песни ZAZ. Программа объединяет чувство безупречного вкуса и изысканности с ярким узнаваемым музыкальным стилем коллектива.

Программа выступления варьируется в зависимости от формата мероприятия, для особых случаев сет-лист продумывается индивидуально. Главный принцип подбора композиций – деликатность и уместность. Группа Elena et les Garçons славится тем, что всегда очень точно попадает в настроение своей публики.

ИСПОЛНЕНИЕ

Одно из главных преимуществ команды в том, что ее солистка Елена Липаева прекрасно понимает, о чем поет. Она росла и училась в Европе, поэтому французский язык для нее такой же родной, как и русский. Помимо французского Елена прекрасно владеет английским, итальянским, испанским и немецким.

Сценическое обаяние солистки сочетает два удивительных качества – эмоциональность и элегантность. Поэтому выступления группы выглядят уместными и на закрытых приемах со всемирно известными политиками, и на жеребьевке Чемпионата Мира по футболу, и на протокольных мероприятиях и дипломатических приемах, и на корпоративных мероприятиях крупных компаний (ГАЗПРОМ, РЖД, Сибнефть), и на больших открытых фестивалях (Дни Французской Культуры на заводе “Флакон”), и на сценах филармоний. Благодаря безупречному вкусу и знанию материала группа Elena et les Garçons сотрудничает с посольствами Франции и Монако.

Уже несколько лет группа успешно ведет концертную деятельность, выступает на радио, телевидении (Первый канал, Life news, МИР, Rustavi). В 2016 году состоялся сольный концерт в Государственном Кремлевском Дворце. В феврале 2018 группа выпустила первый сольный альбом «Истории», который с успехом презентовала в сопровождении симфонического оркестра в Московском академическом театре им. Маяковского.

Поклонники регулярно посещают выступления Elena et les Garçons в филармониях по всей стране, на музыкальных фестивалях и в московских клубах “Форте”, “Союз композиторов”, “Эссе”, клуб Алексея Козлова. Коллектив активно гастролирует по городам России, СНГ и Европы. Недавние выступления в Каннах, Риге, Франкфурте, Краснодаре, Абрау-Дюрсо, Сургуте, Петрозаводске, Петропавловске-Камчатском, Екатеринбурге, Санкт-Петербурге и многих других городах собрали полные залы.

Елена Липаева
создатель, солистка и музыкальный руководитель коллектива

Родилась в Люксембурге, с детства делила свой дом между Россией и Европой. Елена успела пожить и поучиться в Норвегии, Германии, Франции… Окончила Московский государственный университет культуры и искусств по классу вокала. Пишет музыку и в скором времени планирует выпустить авторский альбом.

Валерий Дедов
барабаны

В юности готовился стать профессиональным хоккеистом, но страсть к музыке оказалась сильнее любви к спорту. Валерий закончил Гнесинскую Академию и успел поработать с джаз-бэндом «Фонограф», группой «Альянс», Лерой Массквой и многими другими исполнителями.

Михаил Луцков
бас-гитара

Окончил Новосибирский музыкальный колледж и МПГУ, после чего работал со многими исполнителями, в том числе Марком Тишманом, Дмитрием Певцовым, Марой, Данилой Дунаевским.

Александр Кучин
гитара

Окончил ГКА им. Маймонида, до прихода в группу играл в биг-бэнде и работал в театре Сатиры. Сейчас помимо работы в группе преподает и играет в Российском государственном симфоническом оркестре кинематографии п/у Сергея Скрипки.

Андрей Марухин
фортепиано/клавиши

Окончил РАМ им. Гнесиных, стажировался в США, два раза выступал на крупнейшем джазовом конкурсе в Монтрё (Швейцария), где в 2017 году занял 3 место. Сочинил более 40 джазовых произведений, недавно выпустил первый сольный альбом Faked Pianism.

Cвязаться с нами
elenagarcons@gmail.com
+7-926-594-42-68