22 November 201919:00

    Presentation of the program "Time Travel"
    Accompanied by the orchestra

    MoscowMoscow international Performing arts center (theatrical hall)

On November 22, on the stage of Moscow International Performing Arts Center Elena et les garçons band will represent new concert program called "TIME-TRAVEL", which comprises international hit songs of different decades of 20th century in seven languages (Russian, French, English, Italian, Spanish, German and Georgian).

The audience will see a real european level show combined with a travel into the musical past. The band will perform well-known songs together with rare musical finds, adding interesting stories about each of them.
Dances staged by talented choreographers, new sound of classical songs, rich and deep sound of the orchestra - all this will make this concert very special and unique.

Elena et les garçons is a popular multilingual project which is already loved by fans and well-known as a unique band playing most popular retro pop hits from all over the world, in six languages and in new arrangemets.

One of the main advantages of the band in that the frontwoman, Elena Lipaeva, perfectly understands what she sings about. She grew up and studied in Europe, so she speaks all of the languages she sings in. That fact, as well as the mix of different mentalities and cultures of countries she lived in, influences the repertoire and the unique sound of the band.

During the concert the audience will have a unique chance to travel through different decades of 20th century, from 40’s to 2000’s and through different countries from the US to Russia. The setlist includes the most popular songs of each decade as well as some forgotten «pearls», but they all have special characteristic sound and style of Elena et les garçons in common.

New program will be performed with a chamber orchestra, and it will be truly uncommon, various and saturated. It is a musical story covering best hits of greatest performers from different countries and time periods, such as Marlene Dietrich, Edith Piaf, The Beatles, Muslim Magomaev, Adriano Celentano, Ricchi e Poveri, Julio Iglesias, music from Soviet movies, etc. Every audience member will surely find something interesting and touching only for himself.

For several years the band has been successfully conducting concert activity, performing on best stages in philharmonic and concert halls, taking part in international festival and giving live concerts on most important radio and TV channels all over the country.
In 2016, Elena et les garçons had a solo concert at the State Kremlin Palace. In February 2018, the band released the first solo album of French hits «Stories...» recorded with symphonic orchestra , which was successfully presented at the Mayakovsky Moscow academic theater. The band tours extensively in Russia, CIS and Europe. The recent performances in Cannes, Riga, Frankfurt, Krasnodar, Abrau-Durso, Surgut, Petrozavodsk, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky, Yekaterinburg, Kislovodsk, St. Petersburg and many other cities packed the houses.

22 november 201919:00

PRESENTATION OF THE PROGRAM "TIME TRAVEL"
MOSCOW INTERNATIONAL PERFORMING ARTS CENTER

Moscow Kosmodamianskaya Emb., 52-8 тел. +7 495 730‑10-11

22 ноября 201919:00

    Презентация программы "Путешествие во времени"
    В сопровождении оркестра

    МоскваМосковский международный Дом Музыки (театральный зал)

22 ноября 2019 года коллектив Elena et les garçons (Элена и ребята) впервые презентует на сцене Дома Музыки новую концертную программу "ПУТЕШЕСТВИЕ ВО ВРЕМЕНИ", которая объединит международные хиты разных временных эпох на семи языках (русский, французский, английский, итальянский, испанский, немецкий и грузинский).

Зрителей ждёт настоящее шоу европейского уровня, совмещенное с историческим экскурсом в музыкальное прошлое. Коллектив исполнит не только известные композиции, но и познакомит слушателя с редкими музыкальными экземплярами, дополнив концерт интересным рассказом о каждом из них.
Яркие танцевальные номера, поставленные талантливыми режиссёрами, авторское современное прочтение классики в сочетании с глубоким звучанием оркестра - все это сделает программу вечера совершенно особенной.

Elena et les garçons (Элена и ребята) – популярный мультиязычный проект, уже успевший завоевать внимание и любовь публики и зарекомендовавший себя как уникальный музыкальный коллектив, исполняющий известные и любимые эстрадные ретро-хиты на разных языках в новом авторском прочтении.

Одно из главных преимуществ команды в том, что ее солистка Елена Липаева прекрасно понимает, о чем поет. Певица родилась и училась в Европе, поэтому не только великолепное владение всеми языками, но и совокупность менталитетов разных стран, в которых жила Елена, находит отражение в музыкальном звучании и репертуаре группы.

За время концерта слушатели получат возможность перенестись в разные десятилетия XX века от 40-х годов до начала 2000 и совершить путешествие по разным странам от США до России. В программе будут исполнены как мировые хиты, так и уникальные малоизвестные композиции, объединённые звучанием и авторским прочтением, характерным только для группы Elena et les garçons.

Новая программа, исполненная в сопровождении камерного оркестра, необычна и разнообразна. В едином музыкальном рассказе она охватывает хиты исполнителей разных стран и эпох от Марлен Дитрих, Эдит Пиаф, The Beatles и Муслима Магомаева до Адриано Челентано, Ricchi e Poveri, Хулио Иглесиаса и музыки советского кино. Поэтому каждый слушатель, пришедший на концерт, непременно найдет то, что придется по душе именно ему.

Коллектив Elena et les garçons уже несколько лет успешно ведет концертную деятельность, выступает на сценах лучших концертных залов и филармоний, является участником международных музыкальных фестивалей. Живые концерты группы часто можно услышать в эфире ведущих радиостанций и телеканалов по всей стране.

В 2016 году у коллектива состоялся сольный концерт в Государственном Кремлевском Дворце. А в феврале 2018 Elena et les garçons выпустили первый сольный альбом «Истории» - французской музыки, записанной в сопровождении оркестра, который с успехом презентовали в Московском академическом театре им. Маяковского. Группа активно гастролирует по городам России, СНГ и Европы. Недавние выступления в Каннах, Риге, Франкфурте, Краснодаре, Абрау-Дюрсо, Сургуте, Петрозаводске, Петропавловске-Камчатском, Екатеринбурге, Кисловодске, Санкт-Петербурге и многих других городах собрали полные залы.

22 ноября 201919:00

Презентация программы "Путешествие во времени"
МОСКОВСКИЙ МЕЖДУНАРОДНЫЙ ДОМ МУЗЫКИ

Москва Космодамианская наб., 52, стр. 8 тел. +7 495 730‑10-11